How To Create Sweat Wallet?

sweat wallet app

Sweat Wallet is the wallet for Sweatcoin App in which you can stake your SWEAT to earn a % return and rewards.

Also, Using Sweat wallet you can exchange, trade, send, earn and get rewards with SWEAT just like other cryptocurrencies.

Like other Move2Earn tokens, users mint SWEAT tokens as they walk.

For earning SWEAT token you need Sweatcoin app.

Sweatcoin app convert your steps into sweatcoins which is Sweatcoin currency.

For using Sweat wallet, Sweatcoin app is mandatory.

First create account on Sweatcoin app to use Sweat Wallet.

In this article, we will discuss how to create and use Sweat Wallet.

How To Create Sweat Wallet?

Step 1: Install & Signup In Sweatcoin App

To create Sweat Wallet, first you need to install Sweatcoin app either Android or iPhone and Signup into that.

Sweatcoin App Referral Link:

Click on above link and download the app if you didn’t.

Also follow below link on how to create account and use Sweatcoin app: How to Use Sweatcoin

Step 2: Tap On “Opt-in To SWEAT”

After signup and login into Sweatcoin app, You will see “Opt-in to SWEAT” on the homepage.

Tap on “Opt-in to SWEAT” to convert your steps into cryptocurrency.

1. Create Sweat Wallet

Step 3: Enter Confirmation Code

After that enter your email address for information.

After entering your email address, Tap on “Send me the code“.

2. Create Sweat Wallet

After that you will get one-time activation code in your email.

4. Create Sweat Wallet

Now, Input this one-time activation code in your sweat coin app to create your wallet.

3. Create Sweat Wallet

Step 4: Sweat Wallet Created Successfully

After entering the one-time activation code into “Enter confirmation code” field, Your Sweat Wallet is created successfully.

5. Create Sweat Wallet

Step 5: Install Sweat Wallet App

Now, Install the Sweat Wallet app either on your Android or iPhone device.

Step 6: Login Into Sweat Wallet

Now, you easily login into Sweat Wallet in 3 different ways: Login with Sweatcoin App, Through Activation email and Without Activation email.

6. Create Sweat Wallet

When you login into Sweat Wallet through Sweatcoin, you will get “Approve login” popup.

7. Create Sweat Wallet

Just tap on “Approve login“, you will be successfully login into Sweat Wallet.

When you Tap on “More login option“, you get 2 login option either through activation email or without activation email.

8. Create Sweat Wallet

Step 7: Start Using Sweat Wallet

After login into Sweat wallet, Tap on “Lets start” button and start using Sweat Wallet.

Explore different options and features provided inside Sweat Wallet app.

9. Create Sweat Wallet

Sweat Wallet will not work if you haven’t walked much on Sweatcoin.

Also, when you try to login you can get “Error: Walk a bit more on Sweatcoin to activate account”.

To fix “Error: Walk a bit more on Sweatcoin to activate account”,

  • Take a nice walk for at least 10 minutes.
  • Wait 24 hours.
  • Sign in to Sweat Wallet.

If this still does not work, please contact at [email protected] and provide your phone model and version number, as well as your Sweatcoin email address.

Also Read:

Sweat Wallet Not Available In Your Country

Sweat Wallet is not available in all countries.

If Sweat Wallet is not available in your country then either use VPN where Sweat Wallet is available or wait till Sweat Wallet Available in your county.

According to Sweatcoin App, Sweatcoin / Sweat Wallet is available in below countries:

  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • Angola
  • Anguilla
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Benin
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia & Herzegovina
  • Botswana
  • Brazil
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Bulgaria
  • Burkina Faso
  • Cambodia
  • Canada
  • Cape Verde
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chad
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Congo, Democratic Republic
  • Costa Rica
  • Cote Divoire
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Ghana
  • Greece
  • Grenada
  • Guatemala
  • Guinea-bissau
  • Guyana
  • Honduras
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Lao Peoples Democratic Republic
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macao
  • Macedonia
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Mali
  • Malta
  • Mauritania
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Micronesia
  • Moldova
  • Mongolia
  • Montenegro
  • Montserrat
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Nauru
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Niger
  • Nigeria
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Palau
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Rwanda
  • Sao Tome & Principe
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Senegal
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Sierra Leone
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • St. Kitts and Nevis
  • St. Lucia
  • St. Vincent & The Grenadines
  • Suriname
  • Swaziland
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Tanzania
  • Thailand
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Turks and Caicos
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe

If you’re not on the list, don’t fret! Sign up to notification list on – They will let you know as soon as They are ready to launch in your country.