Snapchat+ is Snapchat premium membership that gives users access to “a variety of exclusive, experimental, and pre-release features.”
For $3.99 USD each month, Snapchat+ subscribers may access exclusive, experimental, and pre-release features!
These features improve and personalize your Snapchat experience, allowing you to go deeper into the app’s most used features.
Additionally, you may check out amazing new features before everyone else!
In this article, we will discuss about can you see who rewatches your snapchat story.
Can You See Who Rewatches Your Snapchat Story?
No, You can’t see who rewatches your Snapchat story. You can only see how many friends rewatched your Snapchat story by looking at rewatch indicator 👀.
As you will see a number near eyes symbol 👀 which will show how many friends have rewatched your snap not how many times the Snap is rewatched.
For example, your two friends rewatched your snap. Out of which one friend rewatched 4 times and other friend rewatched 7 times.
But the number will be shown only 2 next to eyes 👀 emoji.
How To See Who Rewatched Your Snapchat Story?
As a Snapchat+ subscriber, you will see the eyes 👀 emoji next to Stories that a friend or friends have rewatched (as long as the Story has more than one view).
You can’t see who rewatched your Snapchat story. You can only see how many friends rewatched your Snapchat story by looking at rewatch indicator 👀.
Snapchat story rewatch feature allow you to know how many number of times your friends have rewatched your Snapchat story.
- Only Snapchat Plus users can access eyes 👀 on Snapchat.
- The number next to the eyes 👀 emoji counts how many friends have rewatched your Story, not the total number of times it’s been rewatched.
- The Rewatch Indicator does not show which friends rewatched your story, it will show only count.
When You Rewatch A Snapchat Story, Does Your Name Go To The Top?
No, when you rewatch a snapchat story, your name does not go to the top. Because Snapchat story views are sorted in reverse chronological order.
The person who viewed your story most recently will appear at top and the one who viewed your story first will appear in the last.
The person who has seen it the most recently is at the top of the list. The person at the bottom was the first to see. Whether you viewed it several times or not, the first time you viewed the story is where your name will remain.